Sub Motion – Dust To Dust (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

Fronted by vocalist Rebecca Geary along with founding members Conor McLoughlin, Alex Mulkerrins, Sean O’Connor and Cormac O’Neill, Sub Motion have existed since 2006 but have spent their time honing their writing and live shows. Having released their debut EP ‘Silhuoettes of Souls’ in April 2013 the band have since gone on to release their second EP “Happy Little Bruises” recorded in Sun Studio, Temple Lane with master engineer and producer James Darkin (Rihanna, Wounds, Kanye West).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: