22 August – Sugarbeats Festival Tuam Stadium, Galway

28 August – Whelan’s, Dublin

29 August – Wexford Opera House, Wexford

30 August – The Garage Theatre, Monaghan

11 September – INEC Acoustic Rooms, Kerry

12 September – The PAV, Cork

18 September – Garbo’s, Castlebar

19 September – Set Theatre, Kilkenny

25 September – Dolans, Limerick

26 September – Roisin Dubh, Galway

12 November – Markthalle, Hamburg

13 November – Postbahnhof, Berlin

15 November – Live Music Hall, Köln

16 November – Zeche, Bochum

17 November – Musikzentrum, Hannover

19 November – Täubchenthal, Leipzig

20 November – Beatpol, Dresden

22 November – Modernes, Bremen

24 November – Capitol, Mannheim

25 November – Batschkapp, Frankfurt/Main

26 November – Centrum, Erfurt

28 November – Hirsch, Nürnberg

  1. November – Ampere, München

01 December – Papiersaal, CH-Zürich

02 December – Jazzhaus, Freiburg

03 December – LKA Longhorn, Stuttgart

Ryan Sheridan has just announced details of his latest tour dates across Ireland and Germany ahead of the release of his long-awaited second album later this year. Tickets for all Irish shows go on sale this Monday 27 April from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide and online while ticket details for German dates can be found at www.ryansheridanmusic.com with more dates to be announced.

The four years since his debut outing have flown by for Ryan. Having established himself in his native land with Irish hit radio staples like ‘Jigsaw’, ‘The Dreamer’ and ‘Upside Down’, he went on to ride a second wave of international success in 2012 as audiences in Germany discovered Mr Sheridan’s thrilling way with a catchy tune and an acoustic guitar hammered hard.

Extensive touring in Ireland and Europe followed, and much of 2013 was spent wowing European crowds with his high-octane live shows, together with high-profile TV and radio spots. With a Irish platinum album for ‘The Day You Live Forever’ tucked under his arm, and German sales well in excess of 60,000 albums, Ryan started recording his second album in 2014 with sessions in both Ireland and Germany. He broke cover to supply the heartfelt acoustic ballad “Home”, especially commissioned by Brendan O’Carroll for “Mrs. Brown’s Boys: D’Movie”, which went on to be another radio hit and YouTube viral clip.

Composed by Ryan, new single “Here And Now” is as fresh as a spring morning, and will stick to the airwaves like audio velcro. It is released on Rubyworks on all digital platforms on Friday 29th May.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: