LENNOKO // New Beginning

TRACK NAME :                    New Beginning

RELEASE DATE :                 17th July 2015

ISRC CODE :                       IELFV150001

LABEL NAME :                     Just G Records

Lennoko are a 5 piece rock band from Cork City, Ireland, consisting of 5 members, namely Katie O’Connell on vocals, Chris Roche on lead guitar, Rory Murphy on rhythm guitar and backing vocals, Chris Collins on bass guitar and backing vocals and James Ryan on drums.

Their new single “New Beginning” is due for release July 17th 2015. The song was written by the band, recorded and produced by ex Cyclefly‘s Ciaran O’Shea (Bush, Nine Inch Nails, Tool) mastered by Fergal Davis (Muse, Sinead O’Connor, Republic of Loose) and the video was made by EPIC (Julie Feeney, Ryan Sheridan)


Lennoko started out in 2013 and they have played most of Cork’s premier venues. They have garnered fans from all over the country after playing some of the countrys best indie festivals.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: