Radio in Ireland

radio pic

Leinster (excluding Dublin) ILRs

Cork ILRs

Munster (excluding Cork) ILRs

Connacht/Ulster ILRs

Independent Regional Radio

  • Beat 102-103 – Counties Carlow, Kilkenny, Waterford, Wexford and South Tipperary.
  • Spin South West – Counties Kerry, Clare, Limerick, North Tipperary, and south west Laois.
  • iRadio (NW) – Counties Galway, Mayo, Longford, Roscommon, Sligo, Leitrim and Donegal.


%d bloggers like this: